[Shared Contacts] To save an organization's external person contact
STEP 1 Browse to the Shared Contacts page
- Access Docswave > Org Info > Shared Contacts
STEP 2 To set up a group
- You can use the Add icon next to Manage Groups to register a new group.
- You can modify the name of a group by using the pencil-shaped icon that appears when you mouse over the group that you created.
- You can delete a group by clicking it once and using the Delete icon next to Manage Groups.
- When you delete a group, the contact information that belongs to that group is deleted together and cannot be recovered.
STEP 3 To add a contact
- You can add contacts by clicking the Add icon in the upper right corner.
- Enter the information including the group and name to register.
- Once you have entered your email, you can then add it as an external recipient to send the final approved document.
- All Contacts allows you to view all registered contacts.
- In My Contacts, you can check the contact I registered among all the contacts.
STEP 4 To modify a contact
- You can modify the content by clicking the company name or name of a registered contact.
- All members of the organization can modify the contact.
- You can delete it by checking the check box in front of the contact and clicking the delete button in the upper right corner, and recovery is not possible.