STEP 1 Browse to the Organization Settings page
- Access to Docswave > Admin > Organization management > Organization preferences
STEP 2 Setting up organizational share information
- After setting up, you must click the Save button to save your changes.
- The set information is shared by all organizational members in the Dashboard.
STEP 3 Setting Organization Management Information
- After setting the contact information, you must click the Save button to save the changes.
- You can check the information for the master account and check for reminders.
STEP 4 To delete an organization
- When you click 'Delete Organization', the Enter Reason for Delete Organization window appears.
Click the Delete button after selecting the reason, and the organizational deletion is complete.
- Docswave saves the final approved documents on Google Drive in the master account, and deleting the organization does not delete the data on Google Drive.
- Deleted organizations can cancel the deletion application within 30 days of the deletion date.
- The organization is no longer accessible after the organization is deleted.
- Data on the day of deletion is recovered during organizational recovery, and automatic leave is not granted during the deletion period.